The team

Yanaï Arfi, C.E.O. and Founder

Yanaï Arfi

Graduate of the “Higher institute of Communication and Advertising ” in 1982, with an advertising master’s in publishing communications, Yanaï Arfi created in 1981 its first magazine: ” Communicate! ” and at the same time  became the youngest press mogul in France.

This successful experience led him to create a second support of press: “BiZness magazine” then to publish one of the first monthly magazines specialized in the media and the advertising communication, while developing at the same time services for the Minitel “classified ads” and “marital meetings “.

As a pioneer in the multimedia industry with the first “Minitel” 3615 MARIEL (1985), Yanaï Arfi built himself a strong reputation of creative and original “Serial Entrepreneur”.

At the end of 1984 he created BAZAK communication; a company specialized in the Minitel and IVR services (Audiotel, Audiotex). This company developed quickly in France and in Europe as well as in Israel, followed by Asia and South America (in a total of 27 countries) by the creation of diverse products of multimedia communication both on Internet and in telecoms.

Inventor and developer of Pay Per Call (payment solution for Internet services), Yanai Arfi launched in 1998, four television channels broadcasted in 72 countries, including the first free satellite channel, VenusTV, supporting its own unique multimedia products (distributed in 43 million households). He also became the leader in the IVR business by generating traffic records never seen before in the profession! In 2004, Yanaï Arfi, decided to conquer the American market, by strengthening its presence at the time of the ascent of the mobile with the SMS.

He is the founder of Box TELECOM Inc., an American company specialized in the market of the contents and the mobile phone applications.

L’équipe

Yanaï Arfi, C.E.O et fondateur.

Yanaï Arfi
Diplômé de l’« Institut Supérieur de Communication et Publicité » en 1982, avec une maitrise en communications publicitaire, Yanaï Arfi a créé en 1981 son premier magazine : « Communiquez! » devenant ainsi le plus jeune patron de presse en France.
Cette expérience couronnée de succès l’a conduit à créer un second support de presse : « BiZness Magazine » puis à éditer un des premiers mensuels spécialisé dans les Medias et la communication publicitaire, tout en développant parallèlement des services pour le Minitel « petites annonces » et « rencontres matrimoniales ».
Pionnier dans les multimédias avec le premier “Minitel” 3615 MARIEL (1985), Yanaï Arfi s’est très vite construit une forte réputation de « Serial Entrepreneur » créatif et original.
Fin 1984 il a créé BAZAK COMMUNICATION, une compagnie spécialisée dans les services Minitel & IVR (Audiotel, Audiotex). Cette entreprise s’est rapidement développée en France et en Europe ainsi qu’en Israël puis en Asie et en Amérique du Sud (dans 27 pays) par la création de divers produits de communication multimédia tant sur Internet que dans les télécoms.
Inventeur et promoteur du Pay Per Call (Solution de paiement pour services Internet), Yanai Arfi a lancé, en 1998, quatre chaînes de télévision diffusées dans 72 pays, dont la première chaîne gratuite par satellite, VenusTV, support de ses propres propres produits multimédias ( auprès de 43 millions de foyers). Il devint ainsi le leader dans le IVR business en générant des records de trafic jamais encore atteints dans la profession ! En 2004 Yanaï Arfi, a décidé de conquérir le marché américain, en renforçant sa présence au moment de l’ascension du mobile avec les SMS.
Il est le fondateur de BOX TELECOM Inc., compagnie de service américaine spécialisée dans le marché des contenus et applications a valeur ajoutée.


m4s0n501